E LIC ALREADY FULFILLED BY ANOTHER USER

From Kinige Help
Jump to: navigation, search

This means the book is already downloaded once.

Kinige do support re-downloading eBook on multiple machines, but all those devices are to be authorized with same adobe ID. Once all your devices, machines are authorized with same adobe ID you are not supposed to see this error. If you are seeing this error for the first time, if you believe you are seeing this error by mistake then contact support